Instant

Contact Us

Contact Us

 

To inquire and communicate with the College of Education for Girls you can contact us through e-mail addresses listed below:

 

info@educolfg.uodiyala.edu.iq

College e-mail

dean@educolfg.uodiyala.edu.iq

Dean Office

asst.dean@educolfg.uodiyala.edu.iq

Assistant Dean Office

math@educolfg.uodiyala.edu.iq

Mathematics Department

biology@educolfg.uodiyala.edu.iq

Biology Department

st.affairs@educolfg.uodiyala.edu.iq

Division of Student Affairs

studies@educolfg.uodiyala.edu.iq

Division of Studies, Planning and Follow-up

q.assurance@educolfg.uodiyala.edu.iq

Division of Quality Assurance

c.education@educolfg.uodiyala.edu.iq

Division of Continuing Education

promotion@educolfg.uodiyala.edu.iq

Promotion Unit

 

 

Or contact us through our pages at social media sites:

https://www.facebook.com/Misscomputer

Facebook

https://plus.google.com/108127879462031623449

Googleplus

https://twitter.com/eductiong

Twitter

 

 

Or you can watch college activities through our channel on YouTube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkOEmwYNQO-pgR7ExaN_CiA/feed?filter=2

 

 



Copyright © 2015 AMA content management system. All rights reserved
3:45